Skip to main content

Wilkens Library Policies LibGuide: Home

This guide gathers together policies and guidelines related to the Wilkens Library at Cape Cod Community College.

Wilkens Library Mission Statement

Wilkens Library Mission Statement

 

The Wilkens Library provides a wide variety of information resources, services and instruction designed to support the College Mission of making students’education its top priority.  The library staff is dedicated to open inquiry and the development of critical thinking and information literacy competencies to foster excellence in academic research and lifelong learning skills.

 

Building and Facilities Use Policies

Circulation Policies

Collection Development

Collection Development Policy is currently under revision

 

Library Staff Directory

Administration

Maryann Stacey
Administrative Assistant 
to Associate Dean
Phone: x4444
E-mail: mstacey@capedcod.edu

Research Assistance, Reference &
Information Literacy Instruction

Tim Gerolami
Coordinator of Library Services
Phone: x4351
E-mail: tgerolami@capecod.edu

Reference Desk – rotating staff
Phone: x4343

Evening and Weekend Reference Librarians
Sue Henken
E-mail: shenken@capecod.edu

Mary Nicolini
E-mail: mnicolini@capecod.edu

Robbin Smith
E-mail: rsmith@capecod.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services
Eileen Kearns Redfield
Librarian I
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

Circulation & Course Reserves
Eileen Kearns Redfield
Librarian I
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

Circulation Desk
Call for hours and services
Phone: x4342

William Brewster Nickerson
Cape Cod History Archives

Rebekah Ambrose-Dalton
Archivist/Reference Librarian
Phone: x4445
E-mail: rambrosedalton@capecod.edu

Technical Services -
(Acquisitions, Cataloging,
Serials, Databases)

Jessica Jordan
Technical Services Librarian
Phone: x4617
E-mail: jjordan@capecod.edu

Adam Harris
Library Assisant I
aharris@capecod.edu


BJ Hilferty
Technical Services Cataloger
Phone: x4616
E-mail: bhilferty@capecod.edu