Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cape Cod Community College

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Off Campus? Click Here! Login with your 4C's library barcode and PIN (Default PIN=Student ID #). This database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
New
Off Campus? Click Here! Login with your 4C's library barcode and PIN (Default PIN=Student ID #). This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing thousands of full-text journals and books, plus country reports and market research reports, it covers the most relevant subjects, including biotechnology, graphic arts, criminal justice and veterinary assisting.
New
Off Campus? Click Here! Login with your 4C's library barcode and PIN (Default PIN=Student ID #). With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
New
Access The Chronicle of Higher Education site using your capecod.edu email address. Click login at the top right of the screen and create an account using your college email.
New
Off Campus? Click Here! Login with your 4C's library barcode and PIN (Default PIN=Student ID #). Environment Complete is a leading full-text database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus.
New
Off Campus? Click Here! Login with your 4C's library barcode and PIN (Default PIN=Student ID #). Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text database includes the most important English-language social science journals.
New
Database access to the Wall Street Journal. Includes full text of articles from 1984-present.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...